↑ Return to News & Dates

Calendar

Spring Term 2018

Date Time Event
Wed 3rd January Inset Day
Thu 4th January 8:50am Start of Spring Term
Thu 25th January 9:15am 6B Class assembly
Fri 26th January 9:15am Parent forum meeting
Thu 1st February 9:15am 6C Class assembly
Thu 8th February 9:15am 5D Class assembly
Mon 12th February - Fri 16th February Half Term week
Thu 1st March 9:15am 3K Class assembly
Thu 8th March 9:15am 3PW Class assembly
Mon 12th March 7:00pm - 9:00pm eSafety information workshop
Wed 14th March 9:15am 4W Class assembly
Thu 22nd March 9:15am 5A Class assembly
Thu 29th March 9:15am 4K Class assembly
Thu 29th March 3:15pm End of Term

Summer Term 2018

Date Time Event
Mon 16th April Inset Day
Tue 17th April 8:50am Start of Summer Term
Mon 7th May Bank Holiday
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June Half Term week
Tue 24th July 2:30pm End of Term
Wed 25th July Inset Day
Thu 26th July - Fri 27th July Occasional Days