↑ Return to News & Dates

Calendar

Autumn Term 2017

Date Time Event
Wed 30th August - Fri 1st September Occasional Days
Mon 4th September - Tue 5th September Inset Days
Wed 6th September 8:50am Start of Autumn Term
Thu 21st September School Photographs
Mon 25th September - Fri 29th September Sawbo Travel Challenge Week
Thu 28th September Year 4 trip to Bhaktivedanta Manor
Thu 5th October 9:15am 4W Class Assembly
Thu 12th October 9:15am 4K Class Assembly
Fri 13th October PTA Coffee afternoon
Fri 13th October 10:00am Harvest Festival Assembly
Mon 16th October Years 3 and 4 Flu vaccination
Tue 17th October 4:30pm - 7:30pm Parents Evening
Wed 18th October 3:30pm - 6:30pm Parents Evening
Thu 19th October 9:15am 6C Class Assembly
Mon 23rd October - Fri 27th October Half Term week
Mon 30th October Maths and Science week
Fri 3rd November 9:15am 5A Class Assembly
Thu 9th November Year 3 Celtic Harmony trip
Thu 9th November 9:15am 5D Class Assembly
Thu 9th November 4:30pm - 6:00pm PTA Everything Glows disco
Wed 15th November 7:30pm PTA AGM
Thu 16th November 9:15am 3PW Class Assembly
Thu 23rd November 9:15am 3K Class Assembly
Mon 27th November Occasional Day
Tue 12th December 1:30pm Years 3/4 Christmas Production
Tue 12th December 6:30pm Years 3/4 Christmas Production
Wed 13th December Christmas Dinner and Pantomime
Sat 16th December 1:30pm - 3:00pm PTA Christmas Fayre
Mon 18th December 10:00am Years 3&4 Christmas Assemblies
Mon 18th December 11:00am Years 5&6 Christmas Assemblies
Mon 18th December 1:30pm Class Christmas parties
Tue 19th December 3:15pm End of Term

Spring Term 2018

Date Time Event
Wed 3rd January Inset Day
Thu 4th January 8:50am Start of Spring Term
Mon 12th February - Fri 16th February Half Term week
Thu 29th March 3:15pm End of Term

Summer Term 2018

Date Time Event
Mon 16th April Inset Day
Tue 17th April 8:50am Start of Summer Term
Mon 7th May Bank Holiday
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June Half Term week
Tue 24th July 2:30pm End of Term
Wed 25th July Inset Day
Thu 26th July - Fri 27th July Occasional Days