↑ Return to News & Dates

Calendar

Summer Term 2018

Date Time Event
Mon 16th April Inset Day
Tue 17th April 8:50am Start of Summer Term
Mon 30th April Ancient Egyptian Day
Mon 7th May Bank Holiday
Thu 10th May 9:15am 3K Class Assembly
Mon 14th May - Thu 17th May Year 6 SATS week
Mon 21st May - Fri 25th May Arts Week and Walk to School Week
Thu 24th May 9:15am 3PW Class Assembly
Fri 25th May Year 6 Crucial Crew
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June Half Term week
Mon 11th June - Fri 15th June Year 6 Kingswood week
Wed 13th June 9:15am 4K Class Assembly
Thu 21st June 9:15am 5A Class Assembly
Thu 28th June 9:15am 5D Class Assembly
Fri 29th June 1:30pm Sports Day
Wed 4th July 1:30pm Reserve Sports Day
Thu 5th July 9:15am 4W Class Assembly
Tue 10th July 1:30pm Year 5 & 6 Summer production
Wed 11th July 1:30pm Year 5 & 6 Summer production
Wed 11th July 6:30pm Year 5 & 6 Summer production
Thu 12th July Move Up Day
Mon 16th July Open Evening
Tue 24th July 9:15am Year 6 Leavers Assembly
Tue 24th July 2:30pm End of Term
Wed 25th July Inset Day
Thu 26th July - Fri 27th July Occasional Days