Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Date Time Event
Mon 3rd September - Tue 4th September Inset Days
Wed 5th September 8:50am Start of Autumn Term
Mon 29th October - Fri 2nd November Half Term week
Mon 3rd December Occasional Day
Fri 21st December 3:15pm End of Term

Spring Term 2019

Date Time Event
Mon 7th January Inset Day
Tue 8th January 8:50am Start of Spring Term
Mon 18th February - Fri 22nd February Half Term week
Fri 5th April 3:15pm End of Term

Summer Term 2019

Date Time Event
Tue 23rd April Inset Day
Wed 24th April 8:50am Start of Summer Term
Mon 6th May Bank Holiday
Fri 24th May Inset Day
Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May Half Term week
Thu 11th July Secondary Transfer Day
Wed 24th July 2:30pm End of Term

Autumn Term 2019

Date Time Event
Mon 2nd September Inset Day
Tue 3rd September Inset Day
Wed 4th September Start of Autumn term
Mon 28th October - Fri 1st November Half Term week
Mon 25th November Occasional Day
Fri 20th December End of term

Spring Term 2020

Date Time Event
Mon 6th January Inset Day
Tue 7th January Start of Spring term
Mon 17th February - Fri 21st February Half Term week
Fri 3rd April End of term

Summer Term 2020

Date Time Event
Mon 20th April Inset Day
Tue 21st April Start of term
Fri 22nd May Inset Day
Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May Half Term week
Tue 21st July End of Term