Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Date Time Event
Mon 2nd September Inset Day
Tue 3rd September Inset Day
Wed 4th September Start of Autumn term
Mon 28th October - Fri 1st November Half Term week
Fri 20th December End of term

Spring Term 2020

Date Time Event
Mon 6th January Inset Day
Tue 7th January Start of Spring term
Mon 17th February - Fri 21st February Half Term week
Fri 3rd April End of term

Summer Term 2020

Date Time Event
Mon 20th April Inset Day
Tue 21st April Start of term
Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May Half Term week
Fri 17th July 2:30pm End of term
Mon 20th July Inset Day
Tue 21st July Occasional Day

 

Autumn Term 2020

Date Time Event
Wed 2nd September Inset Day
Thu 3rd September Start of Autumn term
Fri 23rd October Inset Day
Mon 26th October - Fri 30th October Half term week
Fri 27th November Occasional Day
Fri 18th December End of term

Spring Term 2021

Date Time Event
Mon 4th January Inset Day
Tue 5th January Start of Spring term
Mon 15th February - Fri 19th February Half term week
Fri 26th March End of term

Summer Term 2021

Date Time Event
Mon 12th April Inset Day
Tue 13th April Start of Summer term
Mon 3rd May Bank Holiday
Fri 28th May Inset Day
Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June Half term week
Thu 22nd July 2:30pm End of term