↑ Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Spring Term 2017

Date Time Event
Thu 5th January 8:50am Start of Spring Term
Mon 13th February - Fri 17th February Half Term Week
Fri 31st March 3:15pm End of Term

Summer Term 2017

Date Time Event
Tue 18th April Inset Day – School Closed
Wed 19th April 8:50am Start of Summer Term
Fri 26th May Inset Day – School Closed
Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June Half Term Week
Fri 21st July 2:30pm End of Term 2.30pm
Mon 24th July Inset Day – School Closed

Autumn Term 2017

Date Time Event
Wed 30th August - Fri 1st September Occasional Days
Mon 4th September - Tue 5th September Inset Days
Wed 6th September 8:50am Start of Autumn Term
Mon 23rd October - Fri 27th October Half Term week
Mon 27th November Occasional Day
Tue 19th December 3:15pm End of Term

Spring Term 2018

Date Time Event
Wed 3rd January Inset Day
Thu 4th January 8:50am Start of Spring Term
Mon 12th February - Fri 16th February Half Term week
Thu 29th March 3:15pm End of Term

Summer Term 2018

Date Time Event
Mon 16th April Inset Day
Tue 17th April 8:50am Start of Summer Term
Mon 7th May Bank Holiday
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June Half Term week
Tue 24th July 2:30pm End of Term
Wed 25th July Inset Day
Thu 26th July - Fri 27th July Occasional Days