↑ Return to Our School


Headteacher – Mrs L Webber

Deputy Head Teacher and Inclusion – Mrs C Stewart


Year 3 Mrs S Walker and Miss L Arnold
Year 4 Mrs A Walker, Miss N Purdey and Mrs S Kingston
Year 5 Mr T Dupplaw and Mrs K Kitson
Year 6 Ms E Constant and Mrs D Balshaw
Additional Teaching Support Mrs C Hattee, Mrs H Freeborn and Mrs K Oxley

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs E Irvine Mrs N Rickett
Mrs R Lourenco  

Teaching Assistants & Mid-day Assistants

Mrs M Bate Mrs C Baxter
Mrs J Campbell Mrs K Walker
Mrs J Gilbert Mrs C Stockwell
Ms J O’Sullivan Mrs P Walton
Mrs K Seymour Miss C Norman
Mrs J Warner Miss A Connelly
Miss T Boustred  
Mrs H Warnock  

Mid-day Assistants

Ms B Mascall

Administrative Staff

School Secretary – Mrs A Parker

Administrative Support – Mrs D Mathews and Mrs H Curtis

Site Staff

Caretaker – Mr R Hall Cleaners – Ms B Mascall and Mrs E Cole