Return to News & Dates

Calendar

Spring term 2020

Date Time Event
Tue 14th January Year 4 Swimming lessons begin
Wed 22nd January BETT at Excel (Digital Leaders)
Thu 23rd January 9:15am 4K Class assembly
Wed 29th January IPP meetings
Thu 30th January Chinese New Year Themed Lunch
Thu 30th January IPP meetings
Thu 30th January 9:15am 4W Class assembly
Thu 6th February 9:15am 6HC Class assembly
Thu 6th February 6:30pm - 7:30pm Online Safety parent’s evening at Fawbert and Barnard School
Thu 13th February 9:15am 6D Class assembly
Mon 17th February - Fri 21st February Half term week
Fri 28th February Pizza Express Chelmsford – 4W
Fri 6th March Pizza Express Chelmsford – 4K
Thu 12th March 9:15am 3K Class assembly
Thu 19th March - Fri 20th March 9:15am 3PW Class assembly
Thu 26th March 9:15am 5W Class assembly
Thu 2nd April 9:15am 5N Class assembly
Fri 3rd April 3:15pm End of term