Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Date Time Event
Wed 1st September Inset Day
Thu 2nd September Autumn 1 first day
Thu 21st October Autumn 1 last day
Fri 22nd October Inset Day
Mon 25th October - Fri 29th October Half term
Mon 1st November Autumn 2 first day
Mon 29th November Occasional Day
Wed 22nd December 2:30pm Autumn 2 last day

Spring Term 2022

Date Time Event
Wed 5th January Inset Day
Thu 6th January Spring 1 first day
Fri 11th February Spring 1 last day
Mon 14th February - Fri 18th February Half term
Mon 21st February 12:00am Spring 2 first day
Fri 1st April 2:30pm Spring 2 last day

Summer Term 2022

Date Time Event
Tue 19th April Inset Day
Wed 20th April Summer 1 first day
Thu 26th May Summer 1 last day
Fri 27th May Inset Day
Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June Half term
Mon 6th June Bank Holiday Lieu day
Tue 7th June Summer 2 first day
Fri 22nd July 2:30pm Summer 2 last day